jump to navigation

super quick post February 25, 2009

Posted by L in Family, General, Random.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I’m posting but I’m in a rush. I just didn’t want my 5 readers to think I fell off the face of the blogaverse again.

I’m working on supper.  It’ll be done in just a few minutes.  Then there is youth tonight.  Also, Hubby is sneaking into town tonight.  He just told me. So, he’ll have to deal with the messy house.  He’s just passing through, but it’ll be nice to, uh, see him. What? It’s a child friendly blog, okay?

What else?  Oh, there is a chruch that has online services.  Okay, there are proabably several, but I’m only talking about one right now.  It’s set on Central time, and they have two Sunday services and one Wednesday.  The one on Wednesday is the same as the Sunday services.  If you want more info, lemme know. I’ll give ya the hook up.

Give ya the hook up?  Huh?

I fell asleep today at the bus stop waiting for the children.  I’ve been goofy ever since. Just ask my children.  “Mom, we can skip tonight if you want to stay home and just go to bed.” Awww.  No.

Okay, that’s all the time I have for now.   Timer should buzz any minute…

Comments»

1. Mike - March 1, 2009

Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

_________________________________
Making Money $150 An Hour


Leave a Reply

