jump to navigation

The Nan-Foot-Challenge February 18, 2009

Posted by L in Bloggers, General, Just For Fun, Life, Random.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

It is funny what reading other people’s blog will get you to do. I have done things from taking photos of certain subjects to trying out new music. I have watched movies, youtube clips, visited websites and new blogs. I have tried different foods, read different Scripture verses, and become involved in a virtual world. The most recent thing I have done is written with my feet. Yes, you read the correctly. I have written with my feet.

Not long ago Nan wrote a post about her boredom. It is something that probably afflicts us all at some point or another. Her boredom lead her to do things and then post the results. This, of course, inspired a few others to try it – whether they admit it or not. I just happen to be one who will admit it.
Not only admit it, but prove it…

Writing Differently

Yup, what you read, is what it is.

What about you? Are you brave enough to take the Nan-Foot-Challenge  AND post it?!?
(I just made title up. Nice right?)

Stop by Nan’s blog (link above takes you directly to her boredom post) to see how it all started and say hi.  Also, be sure to link back or leave a comment here so that I can come check out yours!

Comments»

1. bluesuit12 - February 18, 2009

Woo Hoo!! I had no idea I was going to start something with this foot thing but I’m glad I did. And I’m jealous at your feet writing abilities. Mine are definitely below par. Must practice.

2. Austin - February 19, 2009

LOL I don’t know if I want to try that or not. Oh, can I try and paint something. Now that I might do. That sounds sort of fun. We’ll see.
Too funny.

Austin

3. L - February 21, 2009

BlueSuit12 (aka Nan)
Yes you did start something. Now, we just have to wait for others to do it and post about it! Maybe those lurkers are off getting a pen & paper and taking off their socks right now…

Austin
OOOoohh! A foot painting! I think you should go for it!!

4. tam - February 27, 2009

i just might have to do this too…

and dang. you write good with your feet, girl!

im impressed.

so, now, um…do it with your eyes closed!

5. L - February 27, 2009

Tam
lol Um.. With my eyes closed? YOU FIRST!!


Leave a Reply

