jump to navigation

Whiny Complaints January 16, 2009

Posted by L in Random.
Tags: , ,
trackback

(Warning: The following is typed in a slightly whiny voice. You may want to skip this post.  Just sayin’.  You’ve been warned.)

My head hurts.
I need to eat lunch.
I don’t feel like cooking.
I don’t wanna do the dishes.
I’m cold.
It’s freezing outside.
My foot hurts.
It’s too cold to go to the gym.
Besides, my foot hurts.
So does my head.
I’m hungry.
There were no good books at the library.
I am not hard to please today!  Take that back.
I’m tired.
I want to do my 20 minutes today, but I don’t know what to do.
The dog is annoying me.
The water tastes funny.
I don’t want to do the laundry.
Gray hair is a crown of splendor (Prov 16:31), but I wanna cover my crown.
The weekend is almost here but I still can’t sleep in.

(Okay. I’m done. …… No, wait… )

My hands are dry.
I don’t like dry skin.

(Hey, I warned you it was whiny post)

Comments»

1. mistyisforeverlost - January 18, 2009

*adds on to your post*

you only wrote cold once….

IT’s COLD!

L - January 19, 2009

Ooh, good catch.

*uses whiny voice and says with Misty*
It’s cold!


Leave a Reply

