jump to navigation

So What & Stuff November 22, 2008

Posted by L in Family, General, Life, Music, Personal, Random, Videos.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

I woke up with this song in my head:

So What
By: Pink
RATED PG for some profanity

On a completely unrelated note, my husband is going away today.  I don’t know where he’s going.  I mean, I know he’s going back to his pre-stroke employer, but there is so much traveling involved that I rarely know where he actually is when he is away.

So, that’s what up with me today. I’m off to do some driving, you know, to drop him off with a co-worker in the next state over. Anything new with you?

Comments»

1. bluesuit12 - November 24, 2008

This is one of my favorite songs to run to. The beat is great with my rhythm and I play it so loud it just gets me pumped. I woke up with a song by Daughtry in my head.

2. L - November 24, 2008

Nan
I had to download it. Seriously, it was that bad! lol
I am thinking of clearing out my MP3 player and just starting all over with some new playlists and songs. I might have to add this to one too.
Btw, be careful with those playlists. They can kill you when you put a couple of fast songs together on a incline. Just sayin’


Leave a Reply

