jump to navigation

Congrats October 16, 2008

Posted by L in Friends.
Tags:
trackback

Congratulations to my friend who is a new grandmother today.  That’s right.  A grandmother.

I called in the middle of the first birth.  I do not know how many babies will she will be the grandmother of, but I am fairly certain she will post about it.

So, Austin, congratulations on being the grandmother to new baby puppies.

I hope you and the momma pup are doing well with her first…. OUCH! … okay, fine, her ONLY litter.

Comments»

1. Austin - October 18, 2008

Ten, last count was 10… all healthy screaming, squirming pups. Girl I’m so tired I can’t even see straight. They’re cute though, absolutely adorable. No photos yet though cause its too soon for them but I’ll get some in a few days.

later tater,
Austin


Leave a Reply

