jump to navigation

Before you ask… October 14, 2008

Posted by L in Bloggers, General, Life, Random.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

No, I did not get mad and remove my blogroll.

I’ve been wanting to make categories and add some links to it for a while now.  So, I recently took it down to work on it.  However, it looks like this may take a while.

A friend has a back injury and I will be helping her out at her office a few days this week.  That means, the blogroll must wait.  It also means, I am exhausted right now.  Not physically, but my eyes are tired and I’m mentally worn out.  Of course, the fact that I didn’t get enough sleep and didn’t get to eat to eat when my body needed it today might have something to do it.  Tomorrow, I’m starting supper (crock pot) before I leave and I’m packing a lunch.

Anyhow, I think I got side tracked again.  Where was I?  Oh yeah, blogroll.  It should return at some point in one form or another eventually.

I’m off to find something to nourish my body.  Maybe it will even clear my head a bit.

Comments»

1. sweetiegirlz - October 14, 2008

don’t get too run down! Fun shots of the animals…Goats have weird eyes.

2. mistyisforeverlost - October 15, 2008

sends get well vibes to friend and food, brain help and sleep to to you!

Misty

3. L - October 18, 2008

Sweetie
What were you doing hiding in my spam box? Stay out of there!
😉

Misty
Thank you.


Leave a Reply

