jump to navigation

Your Face Smells Great October 8, 2008

Posted by L in General, Life, Random.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I admit it.  I do not wear perfume a lot.
I use to wear it.  When I was young, had nice clothes, and an income that was for me alone.  When I fixed my hair every day, wouldn’t leave the house without make-up, and had a nice bottle of something that smelled good on me.

I have a couple of bottles of various stuff now.  Most I don’t really love.

I found a scent that I’m kind of liking these days though.  And today, today I put some on.  I tilted my head back, closed my eyes and sprayed…. right into my face.   Yeah, my aim was a bit off.  Sure, I wanted an upper body mist kind of spray to happen, but NOT in my face. Thankfully, my eyes were clothes, but still…  Yeah, half my face smells GREAT.

*sigh*

You can stop laughing now…

Comments»

1. bluesuit12 - October 9, 2008

Well at least you took the time to use some. I love when people smell good, especially guys, but am too cheap and lazy to do anything about it for myself.

2. L - October 9, 2008

blue:
ha. Thanks. I guess I’ll have to take the time more often to get my aim better.


Leave a Reply

