jump to navigation

Gone But Here September 23, 2008

Posted by L in General, Random, TV.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I may not be around much.  Oh, I will still read (a.k.a. lurk), but you may not hear much from me.

I’ve dusted off some old books that I have (a series) and am re-reading them.  It’s been so long since I’ve read it, it’s almost like a whole new story to me!

Also, I have discovered that new season episodes are up.  Yes, it is true. I am being sucked in by the network websites.  They are destroying what little brain I have left with their addicitve ‘television shows’.

*ssslllluuuurrrrrrrpppppp* Oh look…. a new one is up now………..

Comments»

1. Austin - September 24, 2008

I saw the new show The Mentalist. I don’t know how long it’ll last. It seemed okay but I think it’ll be cut before the first it can finish one season.

I have to admit, I’m into mind numbing TV now. I’ve been watching Big Brother since season 7. It’s so sad. I use to be a Survivor addict but that show just makes me mad now. I don’t watch it like I use to but I am sooo on Big Brother. It’s sad. I think I’ve lost 50 points from my IQ.

Austin

2. mistyisforeverlost - September 24, 2008

I won’t even mention what mind numbing tv I got stucked in to when I turned on the tv the other day

BOOKS! yay! I’ve been reading too…..the great escape!

3. L - October 2, 2008

Austin
I don’t think I’ve seen those shows. I’ll have to make a list of what I watch sometimes. Although, if I do that, I may have to face how much time I sit here doing nothing. ….. It may be a while before the list goes up.

Misty
Tell me! Tell me! What did you watch? Huh? Huh?


Leave a Reply

