jump to navigation

Sunday Songs 10 August 26, 2008

Posted by L in General, Random, Videos.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I tried and tried to get this posted Sunday. Really I did. Even through a bit of headache, I searched.

However, the video site was not cooperating. So, that is why Sunday Songs is being done on Tuesday this week.

I’m not going to complain or go into detail about the frustration I went through. Nope, I’m not. I am just going to post this video and hope it keeps working.

Enjoy.

Nobody Knows
By: Pink

Comments»

1. Misty harley - August 27, 2008

that is one of my all time favorite videos *sits back and watches it*

2. L - August 28, 2008

I really like this song too.
Actually she has a few that I just really like.
*hits play – again*


Leave a Reply

