jump to navigation

Award After Affect August 12, 2008

Posted by L in Random.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I got an awaaaAaaarrd. I got an AaaaaAawwwaaarrrD!

I would like to thank all the little people who I stomped on to reach my way to the top.
*adjusts formal strapless dress*
I would like to thank my 3 readers for making this award possible. I would like to thank my family for putting up with me when I sigh at them for interrupting yet another posting. I would like to thank Sweetie for nominating me for this prestigious award that I will loving polish every time I think no-one reads me. I would like….

What? What do you mean my time is up?

*pulls up dress top up again then grabs the award*
It is mine and you can’t have it.

What do you mean a recall?

Oh no you don’t. Sweetie gave it to me. It is mine. Hear me? MINE MINE MINE!!!
*runs off stage with award in hand*

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

This behind the scene view brought to you by Sugar.
Sugar. It’s what make the momma wack.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

