jump to navigation

Randomness July 30, 2008

Posted by L in Family, General, Random, Summer.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

It is hot outside.
Or, as some might say “It’s hotter than a 3 legged hog trying to get away from the head cook at a pig roasting!” I’m not really sure who would say that, but I am almost certain that some would.

We have approximately 18 days, 14 hours, 34 minutes and 2 seconds until school starts here.
But that is just an approximate. I mean, it’s not like anyone is counting or anything…

This summer went nothing like I had planned. Just sayin’

Man is looking for a job. I have a lead on a job or two myself. I don’t know if I still have “a job” with my “home work” or not since I’ve not turned anything in in a very long time. Maybe I’ll be able to get back to that now that things are settling down again.
I feel like I’ve said that before……

I have hardly been to the farmers market this summer. I sure do miss their yummy garden fresh goodies.
I have been unusually busy lately but I couldn’t tell you with what. I mean, it doesn’t sound like much when I think about it. Somehow though, it is.

Busy watching youtube videos is still busy. Right?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

