jump to navigation

Spider Daycare July 25, 2008

Posted by L in Critters, Disgusting, Random, Summer.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

There are some things you just don’t want to see on the porch…

Photobucket

And since I have absolutely no desire to have little baby spiders crawling on me, I left them there. Yes, you read that right. I – left – them – there!!

But let me tell you this…
As soon as those babies are gone, the porch is getting a thorough cleaning.
After all, I ain’t tryin’ to run no spider daycare here!

.

(Side Note: ppppffff. Yes, I know, bad grammar. Loosen up a bit, would ya?)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

