jump to navigation

Day Three July 23, 2008

Posted by L in Family, General, Life, Summer.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I’ve been making wonderful meals and there have been NO complaints.

Monday we had brunpper (one meal that was breakfast, lunch and supper) with a light late evening snack.
Tuesday we had a late wonderful quesadilla lunch with baby back ribs for supper very late at night.
And today… today I did not get up for the day until 11:30!

I slept for around 11 hours.
Oh yeah!

(Side Note: Yes, I do love my children and miss them… I do not miss having to get up early or the compromise of meal times.  Just sayin’)

One more thing…
For supper tonight, spaghetti with mushrooms and a side of asparagus.
Again, NO ONE will complain.
*sigh of contentment*

Comments»

1. sweetiegirlz - July 23, 2008

You owe me supper, ‘member? lol. Don’t forget to take a “mom!!!!” free bubble bath!


Leave a Reply

