jump to navigation

I’m bored July 6, 2008

Posted by L in Random.
Tags:
trackback

I’m bored.

Everyone is busy or sleeping.

I can’t find anyone online.

I think I am all caught up on my blog reading.

I’ve played games and am done with that.

I have no fiction books to escape into.

I think I am up to date with all the online shows I watch.

*sigh*

What does it mean when even the grown up is bored?

Sure, I could clean, organize my papers, or do some chore that I would tell the children to do if they came to me complaining of boredom. But I don’t wanna.

I’d go to sleep, but my children are still awake.

I’d tell them to go to bed, but really it’s still rather early.

I guess I’ll go…. hmmm…. find something to do…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

