jump to navigation

Eeeww! May 30, 2008

Posted by L in Disgusting, General, Random.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I walked this morning.

No, that’s not the “Eeeww!” part.

I walked this morning around park on the trail. There was a man there cutting the grass.

(Still not the eeeww part… although he probably was sweaty and eeeww, but then again, so was I…)

I walked this morning around park on the trail. There was a man there cutting the grass. At some point I was looking down while walking and saw….

Are you ready?

Stop here if you are easily disgusted…

Okay, I warned you…

I walked this morning around park on the trail. There was a man there cutting the grass. At some point I was looking down while walking as saw…
A frog.
A frog that looked like it had been through the lawn mower.
A frog “sitting” on the path with one missing leg and one missing head.

Okay, all together….
EEEEEWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!

Comments»

1. sweetiegirlz - May 30, 2008

awwww…poor froggie. He didn’t get outta da’ way….:-(


Leave a Reply

