jump to navigation

Puff, Stuff and Out of Time April 29, 2008

Posted by L in Random.
trackback

At around 2:30 am I woke up swollen like an angry puffer fish. That and being a bit itchy prompted me to take not one but two happy little allergy pills. You know… the kind that kick my booty and make waking up a more difficult task than usual. I am still puffy but at least my eye opens a bit better. I’m still itchy too but it’s too soon to take more and I have a busy day today.

Today is The Man’s p/t and s/t visit. Which is good because he is wanting “things to work right again.”
I’m putting stuff about his stroke and his recovery process on the “family blog“, so you probably won’t read much about it here.

I had another somewhat memorable dream last night. This one had to do with an earthquake as we were crossing a bridge, my son, daughter, some other family members, the son of some friends and the end times.
You know, with all the things that are going on these days, it’s not really a surprising thing that such dreams would happen. Some parts seem like just dreams and some parts seem more.
What I really want to know is what are these people who have passed away doing in these dreams as if they are still alive when I don’t usually dream of these people. (Actually, that’s not all I want to know, but that’s all I have time to write right now)

It’s time to get the children to school, get ready for and face the day.
Have a great one!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

